Author bio

Autumn Reed

Autumn Reed - book author

Autumn is a lifelong bookworm with a penchant for sarcasm. She loves cloudy days, fluffy dogs, and murdering succulents. When she isn't bringing daydreams to life on the page, she can be found behind the lens of a digital camera or binge-watching Veronica Mars.

To learn more about Autumn Reed, visit

Autumn Reed is the author of books: Phoenix (The Stardust Series, #1), Draco (The Stardust Series, #2), Pyxis (The Stardust Series, #3), Chamaeleon (The Stardust, #4), Vega (The Stardust, #5), Touch Of Regret (The Collectors, #1), Polaris (The Stardust Series, #6), Raising the Stakes (Risking It #1), Touch of Wrath (The Collectors, #2), Playing to Win (Risking It #2)

Author books

Be careful what you wish for...

On my eighteenth birthday, I desired nothing more than the chance to explore the world. Make friends. Maybe even fall in love.

I never expected my quiet, sheltered life in the wilderness to come crashing down around me.

But my dad has been keeping secrets. And after a decade of hiding, the past has finally caught up with us. The past, plus six hot guys with secrets of their own.

In a way, my wish has come true. Now, I just need to determine whether that's a good thing.

*Phoenix is book one in The Stardust Series, a slow-burn contemporary reverse harem romance.*
Two weeks...

How can so much change in the span of two weeks?

I got my birthday wish. I have a new job, new friends, new life. But it came at a cost—my dad. He’s missing, and I’m still no closer to finding him.

To complicate matters, I’m struggling to figure out just who Liam, Knox, Ethan, Chase, Theo, and Jackson are. And, more importantly, what they do.

I’m tempted to rely on them, to trust them. But how can I, when I’m not convinced they’re being completely honest?

*Draco is book two in The Stardust Series, a slow-burn contemporary reverse harem romance.*
I’m adrift in uncharted territory...

Before I met Knox, Theo, Liam, Chase, Jackson, and Ethan, my life was simple. Peaceful. Boring.

Now, boredom is the least of my worries.

Tensions are rising within the group, and I begin to suspect that my presence is to blame. Worse still, my attraction for all six guys is becoming unbearable.

If only there was a compass for locating my missing dad or navigating my relationships.

*Pyxis is book three in The Stardust Series, a slow-burn contemporary reverse harem romance.*
It’s time for a change...

For the last seven months, my life has revolved around Knox, Theo, Chase, Ethan, Jackson, and Theo. They’ve kept me safe, made me laugh, and embraced me as one of their own.

Now, the unimaginable is happening—I’m turning my back on the life I created with them.

But no matter how much distance I put between us, my heart doesn’t seem to understand it’s time to move on.

*Chamaeleon is book four in The Stardust Series, a slow-burn contemporary reverse harem romance.*
Haley, come home...

I walked away from Knox, Theo, Chase, Jackson, and Liam, believing it was the best decision for everyone. But now that the Bennett brothers are back in my life, my resolve is weakening.

They want me to come home to Santa them.

I should say no. I should tell them this is goodbye. But they are insistent—they have a plan.

The problem is, it’s a big risk. I want to say yes, but I’m scared it will only end in heartbreak—theirs and mine.

*Vega is book five in The Stardust Series, a slow-burn contemporary reverse harem romance.*
The day I truly started to live, I sentenced him to die.

At twenty-four, I'd resigned myself to a simple life following in my mother's footsteps. I would manage the antique shop she left me and marry a kind, stable man. Most importantly, I would never tell a soul about my psychic abilities.

But with a single, intentional touch and a vision of the past, I set events in motion that expose my secret. I’m part of a world I never knew existed, and my new allies are dismantling my carefully constructed walls.

Except, those walls had a purpose--they kept me hidden.

Now, my abilities make me a target.

And my mere existence is endangering everyone I care about.

My name is Adele Rose, and I know nothing but regret.
Choose all of us...

With that one sentence, everything changed.

I've fallen hard for Knox, Theo, Chase, Liam, and Jackson. They’re my Polaris, my North Star.

Even so, I feel lost.

How can I be with all five of these incredible men without potentially losing them? How can I not, when the alternative means giving them up forever?

*Polaris is book six in The Stardust Series, a slow-burn contemporary reverse harem romance.*
An alternate cover edition of this ASIN can be found here.

Emma Harris lets her best friend drag her to a popular Vegas club, expecting nothing more than to let loose after finals. But when she catches the attention of three magnetic strangers, and they each begin to pursue her, she wonders if there is more going on than meets the eye.

Unable to deny her curiosity, she lets Shane, Nicholas, and Cole chase her, questioning their motives even as she begins falling under their spell. When Emma uncovers the truth, will it ruin everything?

*Raising the Stakes is a reverse harem novella that was previously included in the Falling For Them anthology.
They won't get away with this.

The last words I spoke before his casket was lowered into the ground have become a way of life. The Collectors stole too much from me, and I won't rest until vengeance is mine.

But plotting against an organization built on secrecy and coercion is more challenging than I anticipated. In order to make headway, unexpected alliances are formed, and existing relationships are tested.

With the Psych Squad by my side, I'm determined to follow through on my promise. But that kind of resolve doesn't come without a price.

Even as my feelings for Stowe, Noah, and Jameson grow, I continue putting their lives at risk.

And by the time I realize I'm in danger of losing myself, it might be too late to stop what I've set in motion.

My name is Adele Rose, and I know nothing but wrath.

**Touch of Wrath is the second book in a slow-burn reverse harem series.**
An alternative cover edition for this ASIN can be found here.

Will Emma rise to the challenge of dating three men who are playing to win?

After Shane, Cole, and Nicholas accept Emma's daring proposition on New Year's Eve, she begins to question her judgment. How can she handle a relationship with the three sexiest men she's ever met, especially when she should be focused on her final semester of college?

As Emma's feelings for them deepen, she struggles with how open to be about her relationships and whether she can trust the guys after their shaky beginning. When Shane, Cole, and Nicholas prove they’re ready to go all in, will Emma be brave enough to accept what they're offering?

*The Risking It series is a reverse harem trilogy and includes adult content.*