Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 12169 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /home/admin/archivebooks/GoodReads.php on line 434
Natalie Walters books author - review ebooks (Pdf, mobi, epub)

Author bio

Natalie Walters

Natalie Walters - book author

My world revolves around GIJOE and our three adult (or almost adult) children who keep my life anything but predictable. Our boots hit the ground wherever the Army sends us but home is when we’re all together no matter the zipcode. My passion is writing stories where adventure meets love and share my belief that life rooted in purpose is a story worth telling.

Facebook: https://bit.ly/3cxla3i
Instagram: https://bit.ly/3kQ4UgN
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3l39V63
Pinterest: https://bit.ly/30buJju

Natalie Walters is the author of books: Living Lies (Harbored Secrets #1), Deadly Deceit (Harbored Secrets, #2), Silent Shadows (Harbored Secrets #3), Living Lies (The Harbored Secrets Series), Book 1 New Series Coming Soon!

Author books

In the little town of Walton, Georgia, everybody knows your name--but no one knows your secret. At least that's what Lane Kent is counting on when she returns to her hometown with her five-year-old son. Dangerously depressed after the death of her husband, Lane is looking for hope. What she finds instead is a dead body.

Lane must work with Walton's newest deputy, Charlie Lynch, to uncover the truth behind the murder. But when that truth hits too close to home, she'll have to decide if saving the life of another is worth the cost of revealing her darkest secret.

Debut novelist Natalie Walters pulls you to the edge of your seat on the first page and keeps you there until the last in this riveting story that will have you believing no one is defined by their past.
Independent and tenacious journalist Vivian DeMarco is back in Walton, Georgia, for one reason -- to do her job and get out. When her boss suddenly dies under suspicious circumstances, Vivian's only hope for finding the truth -- and the next big story -- is small-town law enforcement's lanky poster boy, Deputy Ryan Frost. But the deeper they dig, the more twisted the truth becomes. False leads, incriminating emails, and someone called the Watcher force Vivian to fight for answers -- and her life.
Pecca Gallegos moved to the tiny town of Walton, Georgia, to protect her son and escape the dangerous lifestyle that once defined her. When a series of strange circumstances evolve into threats, Pecca finds herself confiding in an unlikely ally--her stubborn patient.

Army veteran Colton Crawford is desperate to recover from the undiagnosed disorder that is ruining his life, and his instincts are on high alert when threats against his nurse and her son force him to take action. But Colton's involvement only ramps up the danger when he uncovers a family secret revealing that whoever is after Pecca is closer--and more deadly--than they realized.

With this suspenseful new story, Natalie Walters welcomes you once more to Walton, Georgia, where everyone knows your name--but no one knows your secret.
An elite security agency. A team of specialists. And a country that doesn't know any better.

The first book in this exciting new series is coming soon!

BLURB and COVER REVEAL coming 2021!!

Check out my website for up to date details for when this novel releases!